Emerald Sound Conference Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   5
South Whidbey   0 South Whidbey HS 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   2
Seattle Academy   3 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:45 PM
* University Prep.   4
Bear Creek   1 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bear Creek   3
Eastside Prep.   2 Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM
* Bush   2
Overlake   3 Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   1
University Prep.   4 Tennis Center Sandpo 3:45 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   4
Seattle Academy   1 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:45 PM
* University Prep.   0
Overlake   5 Overlake School 4:00 PM
* South Whidbey   3
Bear Creek   2 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   1
Bush   4 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:00 PM
* Bear Creek   2
Seattle Academy   3 Volunteer Park 3:30 PM
* University Prep.   4
Eastside Prep.   1 Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   3
South Whidbey   2 South Whidbey HS 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   1
Overlake   4 Overlake School 4:00 PM
* Bush   4
Bear Creek   1 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   2
University Prep.   3 Laurelhurst Tennis C 3:30 PM
* South Whidbey
Eastside Prep. Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM
* Seattle Academy   0
Overlake   5 Overlake School 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Prep.   1
Bush   4 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 2:30 PM
* University Prep.   4
South Whidbey   1 South Whidbey HS 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Eastside Prep. Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   1
Overlake   4 Overlake School 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Bellarmine Preparato 8:00 AM
* Bear Creek   1
University Prep.   4 Tennis Center Sandpo 3:45 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   4
Bush   1 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 2:30 PM
* University Prep.   3
Seattle Academy   2 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   2
Bear Creek   3 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   2
Bush   3 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:00 PM
* Bear Creek   4
South Whidbey   1 South Whidbey HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   5
University Prep.   0 Tennis Center Sandpo 3:45 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   5
South Whidbey   0 South Whidbey HS 3:30 PM
* Seattle Academy   5
Bear Creek   0 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Prep.   3
University Prep.   2 Laurelhurst Tennis C 3:30 PM
* South Whidbey   1
Seattle Academy   4 Volunteer Park 3:30 PM
* Overlake   3
Bear Creek   2 Marymoor Park 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   4
Eastside Prep.   1 Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bear Creek   1
Bush   4 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 2:30 PM
* Overlake   4
Seattle Academy   1 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:30 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   1
Bush   4 Amy Yee Tennis Cente 3:00 PM
* Eastside Prep.   2
South Whidbey   3 South Whidbey HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tennis Varsity Boys Conference Jamboree for Non-Qu 9:00 AM
Bear Creek
Bush
Seattle Academy
South Whidbey
University Prep.
Overlake Overlake School
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   0
University Prep.   5 Laurelhurst Tennis C 3:30 PM
Overlake   4
Kamiak   3 Kamiak HS 3:30 PM
* Bush
Eastside Prep. Lake Washington HS 3:45 PM