Emerald Sound Conference Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Prep.   51
Northwest   65 Northwest 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   25
Kings   70 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Overlake   33
Seattle Academy   59 Seattle Ac 7:15 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   58
Bear Creek   43 Bear Creek 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   70
University Prep.   47 University 5:30 PM
* Seattle Academy   71
Northwest   34 Northwest 6:30 PM
* Bear Creek   38
Overlake   51 Overlake S 7:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   54
Overlake   31 Overlake S 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   23
Seattle Academy   74 Seattle Ac 11:00 AM
Kings   74
Cle Elum   69 Cle Elum-R 2:30 PM
* Northwest   43
Bear Creek   50 Bear Creek 4:30 PM
Life Christian Acad.   78
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   46 Cedar Park 7:30 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   47
Northwest   41 Northwest 6:30 PM
* Seattle Academy   73
Kings   61 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Bear Creek   41
University Prep.   38 University 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   59
University Prep.   45 University 6:30 PM
* Northwest   32
Overlake   52 Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Kings   52
Bear Creek   34 Bear Creek 7:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   51
Kings   84 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Overlake   40
University Prep.   30 University 6:30 PM
* Bear Creek   42
Seattle Academy   76 Seattle Ac 7:15 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy   68
Tumwater   52 Tumwater H 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   43
Northwest   47 Northwest 7:00 PM
* Kings   59
Overlake   50 Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Seattle Academy   65
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   60 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Northwest-FR Northwest 3:30 PM
* Kings   71
Northwest   50 Northwest 6:30 PM
* Seattle Academy   63
Overlake   33 Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Bear Creek   43
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   60 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   52
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   63 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   35
Seattle Academy   79 Seattle Ac 5:00 PM
* Overlake   38
Bear Creek   43 Bear Creek 5:45 PM
* University Prep.   23
Kings   61 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   69
University Prep.   33 University 5:00 PM
* Bear Creek   56
Northwest   48 Northwest 7:00 PM
Kings   61
Lynden   54 Lynden Hig 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   59
Seattle Academy   57 Seattle Ac 5:30 PM
* Northwest   32
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   54 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
* University Prep.   31
Bear Creek   42 Bear Creek 7:30 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   44
Northwest   36 Northwest 6:30 PM
* Bear Creek   39
Kings   68 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* University Prep.   38
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   50 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden Christian   62
Seattle Academy   80 Seattle Ac 2:30 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   50
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   68 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings-C   51
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)-C   55 Cedar Park 3:30 PM
* University Prep.   32
Overlake   54 Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Kings   59
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   51 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
* Seattle Academy   76
Bear Creek   50 Bear Creek 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   53
University Prep.   41 University 1:30 PM
* Overlake   55
Kings   68 Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   50
Seattle Academy   78 Seattle Ac 7:15 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bush   56
University Prep.   74 University 7:00 PM
South Whidbey   45
Northwest   59 Northwest 7:00 PM
Summit Sierra   54
Bear Creek   74 Bear Creek 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bear Creek   50
Overlake   45 Overlake S 7:00 PM
Northwest   46
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   67 Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Eastside Prep.   39
Kings   83 Kings Hs [ 7:00 PM
University Prep.   52
Seattle Academy   81 Seattle Ac 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake S 12:01 AM
Bear Creek   46
Kings   70 Kings Hs [ 5:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   47
Seattle Academy   67 Seattle Ac 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Overlake Overlake S 12:01 AM
Seattle Academy   78
Kings   56 Kings Hs [ 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Angeles
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Central Ki 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy
TBD Cedar Park 4:00 PM
Kings
TBD Cedar Park 6:00 PM
* Life Christian Acad.
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Prep.
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
Friday Harbor Friday Har 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Academy
Lynden Christian Lynden Chr 12:01 AM
Seattle Academy
Lynden Christian-FR Lynden Chr 12:01 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Overlake Overlake S 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest
Kings Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Bear Creek
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
North Creek North Cree 6:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Tempe Miss 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Tempe Miss 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Tempe Miss 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
TBD Tempe Miss 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Stevens
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Kings Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Northwest Yeshiva
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey
Overlake Overlake S 2:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Seattle Academy
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
University Prep.
Overlake Overlake S 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bear Creek
Kings Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM
* Overlake
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest
Overlake Overlake S 7:00 PM
* Bear Creek
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Cedar Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Kings Kings Hs [ 6:30 PM