Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2013-14 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bear Creek Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 Sundome Tournament
Tue, Sep 17 Bear Creek 0 La Conner 3
Thu, Sep 19 Bear Creek 0 Darrington 3
Sat, Sep 21 Bear Creek 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Mon, Sep 23 Bear Creek 0 Eastlake 3
* Mon, Sep 30 Bear Creek 3 Crosspoint 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Bear Creek 3 Auburn Adventist 0
Fri, Oct 4 Bear Creek 0 Pacific Christian Academy 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Bear Creek 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Bear Creek 1 Tacoma Baptist 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Bear Creek 1 Crosspoint 3
* Fri, Oct 18 Bear Creek 3 Seattle Lutheran 0
* Mon, Oct 21 Bear Creek 3 Auburn Adventist 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Bear Creek 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Bear Creek 1 Tacoma Baptist 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Bear Creek 1 Seattle Lutheran 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Tri-District at Kings High School
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Darrington Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Seattle Lutheran Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Tacoma Baptist Lost 3-0

 
Arbter Schedule