Volleyball
Custom School Photo
2015 Tigers Volleyball
Photo By: Kristen CurryPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Granite Falls 3 Port Townsend 0
Wed, Sep 11 Granite Falls 1 Meridian 3
Tue, Sep 17 Granite Falls 3 Darrington 1
Sat, Sep 21 TPCVOB Invite
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
Thu, Sep 26 Granite Falls 3 Grace Academy 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Granite Falls 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Granite Falls 0 Coupeville 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Granite Falls 1 Sultan 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Granite Falls 1 South Whidbey 3
Thu, Oct 10 Granite Falls 0 Seattle Academy 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Granite Falls 0 Coupeville 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Granite Falls 2 Sultan 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Granite Falls 3 South Whidbey 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule