Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Granite Falls 18 Tenison Woods College 56
Wed, Dec 4 Granite Falls 11 Nooksack Valley 57
Fri, Dec 6 Granite Falls 29 Sedro-Woolley 67
Sat, Dec 7 Granite Falls 38 Northwest 36
Sat, Dec 14 Granite Falls 41 Orcas Island 71
Tue, Dec 17 Granite Falls 39 Chimacum 16
Fri, Dec 27 Granite Falls 38 Port Townsend 48
Sat, Dec 28 Granite Falls 22 Burlington-Edison 77
Thu, Jan 2 Granite Falls 38 Marysville-Pilchuck 46
* Fri, Jan 3 Granite Falls 29 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 69
* Tue, Jan 7 Granite Falls 34 South Whidbey 50
* Thu, Jan 9 Granite Falls 3 Kings 58
Sat, Jan 11 Granite Falls 35 Bush 40
* Fri, Jan 17 Granite Falls 26 Sultan 45
Sat, Jan 18 Granite Falls 37 Port Townsend 30
* Mon, Jan 20 Granite Falls 33 Coupeville 34
* Tue, Jan 21 Granite Falls 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 52
* Fri, Jan 24 Granite Falls 27 South Whidbey 36
Wed, Jan 29 Granite Falls 56 Concrete 36
* Fri, Jan 31 Granite Falls 32 Coupeville 41
* Tue, Feb 4 Granite Falls 39 Sultan 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule