Sultan Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Sultan Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent Result
* Tue, Sep 13 Sultan 0 University Prep. 8
Lost
* Thu, Sep 15 Sultan 1 Bear Creek 11
Lost
Mon, Sep 19 Sultan 4 Auburn Adventist 5
Lost
Tue, Sep 27 Sultan Granite Falls
* Thu, Sep 29 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7
Lost
Sat, Oct 1 Sultan 6 La Conner 0
Won
Mon, Oct 3 Sultan Granite Falls
* Thu, Oct 6 Sultan 0 Eastside Prep. 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 11 Sultan 0 Northwest 4
Lost
* Sat, Oct 22 Sultan 2 Granite Falls 8
Lost
* Mon, Oct 24 Sultan 5 Forest Ridge 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 25 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 27 Sultan 1 Auburn Adventist 0
Won