Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent  
Thu, Mar 21 Kings 3 Vashon Island 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Kings 3 Granite Falls 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Kings 4 Coupeville 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Kings 5 Friday Harbor 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Kings 3 South Whidbey 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Kings 4 Coupeville 1
Sat, Apr 27 Overlake Invitational
* Tue, Apr 30 Kings 2 South Whidbey 3
* Wed, May 1 Kings 4 Granite Falls 1
* Thu, May 2 Kings 3 Friday Harbor 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMNSC/District 1Tournament at Granite Falls High School
 May 8, 12:00 AMNSC/District 1 Tournament at Granite Falls High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMBi-District Tournament
 May 24, 12:00 AM1A State Tournament at Yakima Ten
 May 25, 12:00 AMState 1A Tournament at Yakima Ten

 
Arbter Schedule