Kings Boys Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Kings Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Kings 70 Northwest 25
Won
* Thu, May 20 Kings 70 University Prep. 47
Won
Sat, May 22 Kings 74 Cle Elum 69
Won
* Mon, May 24 Kings 61 Seattle Academy 73
Lost
* Wed, May 26 Kings 52 Bear Creek 34
Won
* Fri, May 28 Kings 84 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51
Won
* Tue, Jun 1 Kings 59 Overlake 50
Won
* Thu, Jun 3 Kings Northwest
* Thu, Jun 3 Kings 71 Northwest 50
Won
* Sat, Jun 5 Kings 61 University Prep. 23
Won
Mon, Jun 7 Kings 61 Lynden 54
Won
* Wed, Jun 9 Kings 59 Seattle Academy 57
Won
* Fri, Jun 11 Kings 68 Bear Creek 39
Won
* Tue, Jun 15 Kings 51 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55
Lost
* Tue, Jun 15 Kings 59 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51
Won
* Thu, Jun 17 Kings 68 Overlake 55
Won
Tue, Jun 22 Kings 83 Eastside Prep. 39
Won
Wed, Jun 23 Kings 70 Bear Creek 46
Won
Thu, Jun 24 Kings 56 Seattle Academy 78
Lost
Wed, Jun 30 Kings TBD

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away Cedar Park
* Fri, Dec 17 Northwest
6:30 PM Home Kings Hs [
* Fri, Jan 7 Seattle Academy
6:30 PM Home Kings Hs [
* Fri, Jan 14 Overlake
7:00 PM Away Overlake S
* Tue, Jan 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:30 PM Home Kings Hs [
* Wed, Jan 26 Bear Creek
6:30 PM Home Kings Hs [
* Tue, Feb 1 Overlake
6:30 PM Home Kings Hs [

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy