Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Boys Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
* Tue, May 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 58 Bear Creek 43
Won
* Fri, May 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 54 Overlake 31
Won
Sat, May 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46 Life Christian Acad. 78
Lost
* Mon, May 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 47 Northwest 41
Won
* Wed, May 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 59 University Prep. 45
Won
* Fri, May 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51 Kings 84
Lost
* Tue, Jun 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 60 Seattle Academy 65
Lost
* Thu, Jun 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 60 Bear Creek 43
Won
Fri, Jun 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63 Bellevue Christian 52
Won
* Wed, Jun 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 54 Northwest 32
Won
* Fri, Jun 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 University Prep. 38
Won
* Mon, Jun 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 68 Overlake 50
Won
* Tue, Jun 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51 Kings 59
Lost
* Thu, Jun 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 Seattle Academy 78
Lost
Tue, Jun 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 67 Northwest 46
Won
Wed, Jun 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 47 Seattle Academy 67
Lost
* Tue, Jun 29 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Port Angeles
* Wed, Jun 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Life Christian Acad.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 27 Lake Washington
6:00 PM Home Cedar Park
* Wed, Dec 15 Kings
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park
Thu, Dec 23 North Creek
6:00 PM Away North Cree
Tue, Jan 4 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park
* Wed, Jan 12 Overlake
7:00 PM Away Overlake S
* Fri, Jan 14 Northwest Yeshiva
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park
* Tue, Jan 18 Kings
6:30 PM Away Kings Hs [
* Fri, Jan 21 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park
* Wed, Jan 26 Overlake
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park
* Fri, Jan 28 Bear Creek
7:00 PM Home Cedar Park

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy